Print Page Email to a Friend

News Center

more...
Carson-Newman University named 7th among the nation's baccalaureate colleges MORE
Automotive parts maker expanding Smyrna facility MORE
In facebook Twitter

2013-14 Advisory Committee

 

Anderson County Economic Development Association 
Tim Thompson, President  
865-457-1785
timthompson10@comcast.net 

Blount Partnership
Rachel Ragland, Director of Economic and Workforce Development         
865-273-1203 
rragland@blountpartnership.com  

Campbell County
William Baird, Mayor

423-562-2526
   

City of Alcoa (Blount County)
William Hammon, Assistant City Manager
865-380-4795
BStinnett@cityofalcoa-tn.gov  

City of Oak Ridge (Anderson County)
Steve Jones, Oak Ridge Economic Development Consultant
865-740-7624
BarnCUSA@aol.com

Claiborne County
Robin Mason, Director of ECD
423-626-5236
rmason_ecd@yahoo.com  

Cocke County Partnership
Don Hurst, President
423-623-3008 
dhurst@cockecountypartnership.com    

Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce
Darrell Keck, Interim President and CEO
865-397-9642
dkeck@jeffersoncountytennessee.com  

Knoxville Chamber
Doug Lawyer, Director of Economic Development
865-637-4550
dlawyer@knoxvillechamber.com  

Loudon County Economic Development Agency
Pat Phillips, President
865-458-8889
phillips@loudoncountyeda.org  
 

Monroe County Economic Development
Shan Harris, Director
423-442-3652
shan.harris@monroegovernment.org  


Morgan County Economic Development Board
Lisa Rutherford
423-346-9400
lisa@morgancountytn.org  

Roane Alliance
Wade Creswell, President / CEO
865-376-2093
wcreswell@roanealliance.org   

Scott County Chamber of Commerce
Stacey Kidd, Executive Director
423-663-6900
scchamber@highland.net   

Sevier County Economic Development Council
Allen Newton, Executive Director
865-428-2212
allennewton@hotmail.com  

State of Tennessee, Department of ECD
Michelle Scarbrough, Business Development Consultant
865-202-1752
michelle.scarbrough@tn.gov   

State of Tennessee, Department of ECD
Gary Human, Business Development Consultant
865-210-1333
gary.human@tn.gov  

State of Tennessee, Department of ECD
Ray Christian, Business Development Consultant
865-221-9857
ray.christian@tn.gov

Tennessee Valley Authority
Andrew Lawson, Regional Economic Development Specialist
865-777-3943
arlawson@tva.gov 

Union County Chamber of Commerce
Pat Hurley, President & CEO
865-992-2811 
phurley@ucchamber-tn.com