Print Page Email to a Friend

News Center

UT Engineering Students Help ORNL, Local Motors Print Drivable 3D Car MORE
UT’s Engineering and Supply Chain Management Top-Ranked by U.S. News and World Report MORE
In facebook Twitter


ETEDA enjoys strong support from investors, board members, strategic partners and the region’s economic developers. This strong network has established East Tennessee as a model for regional cooperation and regional partnership. 

The long-term commitment and support of private and public investors provides ETEDA the resources it needs to effectively market the entire 15-county region. Many of these investors also provide leadership with a regional perspective as members of the ETEDA Board of Directors.

Akins Public Strategies Loudon Utilities Board
Alcoa Electric Maryville Utilities Board
Anderson County Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority
Appalachian Electric Cooperative Monroe County
AT&T Morgan County Economic Development Board
Campbell County Newport Utilities
City of Rockwood Oak Ridge Electric Department
City of Sweetwater ORNL Federal Credit Union
Claiborne County Plateau Electric Cooperative
Clinton Utilities Board Regal Entertainment Group
Cocke County Partnership Regions Bank
Covenant Health Roane Alliance
Enrichment Federal Credit Union Rockwood Electric Utility
Fort Loudoun Electric Cooperative Scott County
Grainger County Sevier County Economic Development Council
Harriman Utility Board Sevier County Electric System
Home Federal Bank Spectra Energy / East Tennessee Natural Gas
Jellico Electric & Water System Stowers Machinery Corporation
Knoxville Utilities Board SunTrust Bank, East Tennessee
LaFollette Utilities Board Sweetwater Utilities Board
Lenoir City Utilities Board The Hollingsworth Companies
University Health System, Inc.    
Y-12 Federal Credit Union