Print Page Email to a Friend

News Center

Eyes on Tennessee as it begins free community college plan MORE
UAW drops appeal of defeat in Volkswagen vote MORE
In facebook Twitter


The East Tennessee Economic Development Agency (ETEDA) represents 15 counties in the Knoxville region of East Tennessee.  The region is located at the juncture three major interstates, I-40, I-75, and I-81 and has a flexible, growing workforce of over 570,000. 

International          • National          • Regional          • Interactive Map           • 2010 US Census Map


 International Map.pdf




US Radius Map.pdf


Eastern US Map.pdf

Natural Disaster Map.pdf




State of Tennessee Map.pdf 

15-County Region Map.pdf


15-County Detailed Map.pdf




Automotive OEM Map.pdf